CONTACT US


Company Contact Information
Phone: 713-977-5699
Fax: 713-977-5697
Michael R. Kaplan
CEO
mkaplan@kapcorp.com
713-977-5699 x 210
Geoff N. Simpson
CFO
gsimpson@kapcorp.com
713-977-5699 x 202
Kenneth Steidley
President, Kaplan Acquisitions, LLC
ksteidley@kapcorp.com
ken@aftonco.com
713-977-5699 x 206
713-826-7600
Jerry D. Davis
Managing Director – Southwest Region
jdavis@kapcorp.com
949-230-6681
480-477-8119
Matthew D. Summers
President of Management
msummers@kapcorp.com
713-977-5699 x 203
Khoi Luu
Vice President
kluu@kapcorp.com
713-977-5699 x 204
Travis Kaplan
Vice President of Construction
tkaplan@kapcorp.com
713-977-5699
Weir Goodwin
Partner
Capital Markets
wgoodwin@kapcorp.com
713-977-5699 x 207